Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
330
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 January 2015
The only critic and reason for the 3 stars is because the size is not as big as it looks on the picture. I have ALOT of hair and it cant fit , so i have to wrap a silk scarf around it to protect it. If you have thick and long hair that goes down your back, this product will not fit your head.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I like this it works well but I would like it to be able to tighten maybe with a toggle like the kind you get on coats.
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I wasn't expecting to love it, but I do. It does breathe, it's comfortable, and is roomy enough for my thick waist length hair. It stays on all night and doesn't slip off, but it's not so tight as to cause a headache. To avoid the mark on my forehead where the hat sits, I can slide it back to the beginning of my hair, and it still doesn't fall off! My hair is tangle free in the morning, I've taken to wearing it until I go to work as it just keeps my hair neat until it's tiime to go.

Highly recommended.
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I have naturally curly ginger shoulder length hair. Its very frizzy and rather thick and course. By wearing this cap at night it reduces the frizz and mess in the morning, it stops the hair drying out on the cotton pillow cases and hence less split ends. If you have naturally curly hair that's prone to frizzing this could be one of those little things that helps reduce the frizz and dryness.
0Comment| 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
Needed to rescue my hair after delivering my firstborn. Used this product combined with,

- Ultimate Hair Oil Blends (L' Oreal £6.99/Boots )
- A boar bristle brush (Amazon £3.60)
- 1nch cut and re layered hair style.
- Brilliant Brunette John Frieda Shampoo and Conditioner (£3.99 each/Boots)

Amazing results and complimented on my hair a couple of times a day.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
Good product and does what I wanted it to do.it stays on my head overnight and protects my hair from damage from pillowcases. I just wanted to mention that it is no where near the size that it appears to be in the photo.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
The vendor was very attentious, the producto got here really on time, but i had a kinda of allergy on my forehead...i advice you to wash it before use it on the first time...after that i really like the product.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
I usually put oils in my hair at night and found that they were seeping through the cap onto my pillow and in the process transferring the colour of the cap onto my pillow staining it black.

The cap was moderately good at retaining moisture in my hair, being comfy and staying put. However for the above reason I would not recommend this to anyone to buy if they put a good deal of oil in their hair.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
So far is not too bad but I am sure if the elastic band will last though. I have also just noticed that it is only one size which is LARGE so I do not like that.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This was a good cusp in the beginning but for some strange reason the elastic just disappeared from it and it's just too
huge for my head.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)