Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 17 May 2013
I bought this to use for ice skating because its much cheaper than skating tops and its basically the same material. when there is a breeze you definitely feel it through the fabric so I prefer to wear it as a thermal layer under my shirt. If your going to wear this as a top layer maybe put a thin t shirt underneath
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
This top is great - it is long so covers your bum. It has a pocket big enough for an iphone and keys. It is also great for being warm and keeping out wind. Amazing value for money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I've been using this running top to run in mild winter days (6-8ºC). It's comfy and it stays dry. It also looks nice. It's not for really cold weather, though.
Something that Ronhill could improve: the reflective graphics on the back get covered by my hair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Good fit and good quality. Feel like I got a great price. Really pleased with item and will order more in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Love this shirt. I was fortunate to buy this as a bargain costing just £5 for my size14. Couldn't understand it at the time and thought it might be a misprint, but no. The material is fab and just wicks away the sweat, sorry ladies perspire. Anyway highly recommend. You can't go wrong with Ron Hill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Very comfortable, not to have got, not too cold. And with the bonus of a small pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
My wife says excellent light weight, good cut and fit. Easily washed and dried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2015
Fits well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
fabulous
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)