Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
11
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 January 2013
I've only been running for 7 months so I'm a bit new to the gear. I ordered this for a bit of winter visibility and so that I had something water resistant and breathable.

The material is thinner than I expected but it is breathable and resistant to light showers. I haven't washed it yet (don't judge me!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
Needing a lightweight jacket that is windproof and showerproof I came across RonHill Vizion. I love the dayglo colours and even though I didn't used to be a 'pink' person I love the strength of this colour. The jacket is incredibly light. I almost wondered if it would do the job, but yes it keeps out a good stiff breeze and fits well to the body. Haven't used the jacket in rain yet so can't comment on it's DWR membrane but I have every confidence in it.
The only down side for me was it only had one small pocket. Enough for a bunch of keys or a tissue. The collar is nice and high but doesn't chaff and the cuffs are snug without being tight. All in all seems expensive but I'm really pleased with the jacket.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I feel much safer riding my bike when wearing this jacket as it really is bright and can be easily seen from a distance
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Great fit and very light weight, it is perfect for my training. Only shower proof but this is what I expected.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Rather concerned with the quality, seems very flimsy for quite a lot of money, bought for my daughter-in-law hope she likes it when she receives it! Also concerned there was no invoice in the package! Good point is that is arrived 3 days earlier than estimated!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
Very light material, what is easy to run in and keep out the wind. The one pocket, is not big enough to hold an iPhone, so I just use on trousers or other top instead. I would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2013
This jacket is the bees knees. Perfect in low light and it is lightweight and waterproof. I will definitely be purchasing more Ronhill running gear in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
I recentley bought this hi viz light weight jacket, its really effective, wind proof yet light and comfortable, highly recommend it!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Came a bit bigger than expected but this is fine - sent quickly and packaged well. Great for running and not being sweaty!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
This item arrived today and already has two holes in it needless to say I am sending it back the fabric is so thin there is no way it could keep any wind off you. Very disappointed as have several other items of Ronhill running clothing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)