Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 6 October 2017
Bought for my daughter who runs for her school in competitions ... she loves them and says they’re very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2017
Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2013
comfy fit well and very good price.woo super fantastic have recomended them to other thank you very much for such a quality trainer
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2011
The item unfortunately was faulty which is why ive had to say 2 stars.
They were not glued together properly at the back and had come apart, they were also quite clearly cheaply made.
I cannot fault the seller though, the service was very good, I let them know there was a problem and sent them back, they swiftly issued my refund plus the cost of postage. They were very quick to respond to all my emails and generally very helpful.

Good company, shame about the faulty item.
review image review image review image
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2011
very fast delivery I was very surprised. Otherwise, what I saw was what I got, no nasty surprises. Good value for money. It's a bit stiff, but it's not an expensive running shoe and it does its job. Very comfortable when walking, not very springy when running.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2011
The wife is very pleased with the trainers i bought her, she says that they are comfortable, and have good grip, very pleased with service
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2014
initially it wasn't a great start as I received the wrong size and totally different type + colour trainers. However, contacting their customer service and returning the product was a positive experience. They were polite, prompt and efficient. I do find my trainers a little too big. I mean, the right size but I just can't help this "enormous" feeling. I guess, I am not a fan of trainers anyway and I can't wear them long. Wonder size 3 would have been better...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
I found these shoes heavy for running. I take a size 3 and ordered a 3 but they are on the large size. I wanted these trainers for a 10km run but had to wear my old trainers as these were ill fitting and heavy to run in. They look good and I wear them for everything else except running! I didn't return them but wish now that I had, I think I could have got better value trainers elsewhere, for the same money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2013
When they were delivered and I opened the box I could see that the shoes were cheap, plastic. when I tried them on there was no feeling of 'Air' as they are called, they felt rigid and hard - not what I'm used to in trainers. Big disappointment. Now I have to go to the trouble of returning them or learning an expensive lesson (delivery was £10).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
Brought when I joined gym, excellent fit and very comfy especially as trainers normally need breaking in, will be buying some for daughter when she need some more, prompt delivery will be using company again..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)