Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
185
4.1 out of 5 stars
Candy Grabber
Price:£27.10+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 November 2017
Arrived in good time. Nice size product but fiddly to unpack the grabber. Ordered 2 of these but one was defective so returned to seller. As described the game is arcade like. Quality reasonable for price but product not fully tested as it's a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2017
kids loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2017
Hours of fun for adults and children alike, just a shame that the volume can't be adjusted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Was bigger than I thought but will hold lots
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Great toy and arrived in time...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
All good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2017
I have tried every type of sweet to put in here from marshmallows, boiled sweets, chews, little chocolates and it will not pick anything up. The only thing that has worked was popcorn as it was that light but that was it! Waste of money and frustrating as I bought one a year before and it was excellent from a different supplier
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
This claw machine was a HUGE hit with my 9 year old this Christmas. She's filled it full of sweets and small toys and spent hours every day perfecting the art of 'grabbing'. It's a sturdy looking toy, with fun to use, authentic looking controls and would be a good thing to drag out at a kid's party for hours of amusement! My only gripe is the circus music that accompanies the claw's movement is super annoying and very loud!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Bought this for my 20 year old grandson and he loved it. Filled it with small sweets and he and his friend were delighted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
I'm sure my children would give this product 5 stars. 3 days in they are still loving it.
The reason for the 3 stars is from my point of view, the parent. I have to listen to the loud and irritating music the machine plays. At first it is entertaining and does work well with the game, but after a while it gets very repetitive and annoying. It is loud too.
You would think that there would be a separate on/off switch to turn off the music. But unfortunately there is not.
If there was a switch to turn off the music. It would get 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)