Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2012
I was just as impressed by the swift response to my order as I was by the boots. For the price, these boots are excellent. They are extremely comfortable and can be worn with jeans as well as something more formal. They look really good. As for the service: ordered Sunday afternoon, delivered 8.30 Monday morning, says it all. Would recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Never bought Rockport shoes.
Never saw the point in paying hundreds of quid for a pair of shoes when you can buy a no- name brand for a fraction of the cost.
Then I saw these on offer at a price I'd have paid for the no name brand, so I gave it a whirl.
As the review title says, "foot heaven"
Now I finally understand why people pay the money they do for a brand like Rockport.
The materials, perfect, the stitching, perfect, the shape, design, style, all perfect.... And when you walk in them... It's like having your tootsies gently massaged by a host of angels.
Quite simply... Perfection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Bought these with a gift voucher and wasn't sure what to expect as the price was so good. When the boots arrived they were well packaged so as not to damage the leather and I was amazed at the quality. Hope to find more of the same in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Bought these little beauties as part of a revamp of my wardrobe. This was about two years ago and I am still using them as my go-to footwear. They are very comfortable to wear, quick to tie (don't underestimate this quality), and easy to match with your outfit. As with all suede they are of course prone to staining, however I have managed to keep it (mostly) at bay through taking good care of them.

The one thing I would say is that the brown ones are a shade or two lighter than what is pictured.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2012
I now own two pairs of these Boots, They are so comfy..The Air Sole make walking a dream...I have Rheumatoid Arthritis. So I need something that fits well. They look great with jeans.. Glad I got the two pairs . I will purchase more Rockport Footware in the future.........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2012
Great looking pair of boots, with a very comfortable sole. They feel great, and look like they can withstand some mileage.
The only downside is that they're a tad bigger than I expected. I ordered a 41 (7.5) and indeed that's what came, but they feel like they are half a size bigger.
I recommend it, but to anyone who wants a tight fitting boot, go for half a size lower. Or just use slightly thicker socks to make for the gap!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
I always wanted a pair of blue suede shoes - now I have got them, and also another pair in 'pinecone'. Fantastic value for money - £23 quid for the first pair, and £26 quid for the second pair + free delivery! How do Amazon do it ?
These boots ar so comfortable....... Rockport quality is second to none - I have Rockport boots which are 20 years old now, and still wearable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2012
Just got these a few days ago and they really excellent value for money. They fit well and walking is very comfortable. The colour however, is slightly lighter than depicted in the photos on the amazom website. All in all a great shoe and great value.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
I bought these boots for holiday - you know when you have bought good footware because it's comfy from day one - these boots look great with jeans or chinos and are nice and lightweight for taking away in a suicase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
First purchase of Rocport footwear, and will definetly be going for more.
Most comfortable shoes i've worn for a long time.
The weight is like having a pair of slippers on.

Recomend this product 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here