Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
26
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
23
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 November 2013
This is a lovely little bottle that is a great size for handbags etc and also comes with a 15ml refill so you are actually getting 35ml in total which is pretty good for the price. The scent itself is really nice, very feminine and although sweet, not too sweet. I am most impressed with the staying power considering this is an EDT this remains on my skin for a good period of time. Several hours after application the scent is still noticeable enough without having to get too close. I personally would choose this as a day time scent, although no reason you couldn't wear it in the evening its perhaps not quite sexy/sophisticated enough in my opinion but this is a matter of taste and possibly younger ladies would choose this as their night time fragrance of choice.
I received this as a present myself and was really pleased I think it's a great choice as a gift and any lady of any age would be happy to receive it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2011
The fragrance is very light and fresh - perfect for a hot summer. The refill is so easy to use and will come in handy for other refillable fragrance bottles
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2011
delighful fragrance that can be worn any time of day, everyone asks what it is i'm wearing. Expensive but a little goes a long way
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
Such a delicate smell very fresh, bottle was smaller than picture would suggest but you do get a refill which is cool, love this perfume will definitely buy it again and a rally good price, came with good a week too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2013
Light fragrance bought for the summer. Had looked for a while before finding this and it's just the right size for me . Came quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
this perfume is great and i like that i can keep some in my purse, the delivery service was the best ever, i bought it yersterday, i have it first thing this morning with an emery file as a gift, i will deffo buy again, thanks ESCENTUAL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I ordered this for my niece who was 21 and lived away from home. She loved it. My only criticism is it could not be gift wrapped or message enclosed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
I have bought this for my granddaughters birthday as she loves the perfume. I know she will be over the moon with it as it will fit into her handbag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
for fans of Marc Jacobs Daisy - provides a contant 'top up' throughout the day and night wherever you are; just pop it in your handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
baught this for my mom for mothers day a few months back, she loved it and has baught it for others since, smells fresh and flowery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here