Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
79
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 May 2017
My grand daughter baby has outgrown these now, and moved onto the 6-18 month version, but while she was using these they were excellent - made putting him to bed so much easier, or calming her when we were out and about. I still use them occasionally when her current ones are all waiting to be washed, so I have several of these as backup. Not sure how they stack up against other brands, but I count myself lucky that grand daughter loved these straightaway and I didn't have to waste time and money experimenting with other types.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Lovely dummies for a new baby.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2016
My baby loves these soothers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
My baby loves these dummies
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Very helpful in the night.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
fab
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Really like that each dummy comes with a cover so you can keep them sterile - especially useful when out and about. I found these were a little too big for my baby in the early days (she was a small baby though) but they've been used now she's older and they're great. I'd prefer it if you could choose what colours you'd like to receive but that's not a deal-breaker.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2011
The thing I like most about the Avent Translucent soothers is how clean they look. Some soothers can appear grubby, but not these. My 12 week old Son loves his, we have them in clear, bright green & bright blue. The choice of colours available is brilliant. Once they have been boiled for 5 minutes before initial use, they sterilise very well & take a long time to show any signs of wear. The soothers have holes in the sides to allow air to your baby's mouth area to avoid any rashes. The clip-on caps ensure that sterilised dummies stay clean until your baby wants it. I would definitely recommend this product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
Avent is our favourite brand of dummy; we have used them with 2 children. The covers are great, so you can keep a spare dummy sterile when out and about. The teat shape of the dummy is quite flat rather than round - this shape is claimed to be better for the development of children's teeth. These dummies also come in a glow in the dark colour in a bigger size which is great for older babies who can find their dummy in the night when it falls out, rather than wake you up! We love these dummies but do shop around on price as supermarkets often stock them cheaper.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)