Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 January 2013
I bought these (two pairs) for my boy who plays for an under 15s football team. He loves them. The price is great, and the socks have thick padding.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2013
I thought it's going to bit big for me but it doesn't! It's perfect socks to wearing in this cold weather.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
my son has not worn these yet so I cannot comment on washability , hence 4* but if they wash well too then they are 5*
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
These socks are great for hockey the toes and heal last a couple of seasons before your toes cut there way threw
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
this product was exactly what i was looking for i play foot ball regurly and it really supports my foot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Excellent sock, good large size, breathable, works well with large hockey shinpads. Keeps shape after many washes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
these are really comfy socks and fit incredibly well; they make training much better and they look good as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
These are comfortable and hard wearing footy socks that do exactly what i want a footy sock to do. Happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
Bought for my son for a Christmas present so assume from the look and feel that they will be fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Colors fade during washing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)