Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars


on 28 September 2016
Excellent product. The only moan is that the instructions are limited. I assembled the arch and then each side, then fitted the sides to the arch with a bit of difficulty. It would be better to fit the uprights to the arch before inserting the cross bars.

I gave 5 stars because it is an excellent product.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Strongly made, heavy design and really large. This is a really good arch and should last for years. In fact, I would say it is the simplest, best, and most strong designed garden arch I have ever purchased over the years. Like it. Tis good. Am chuffed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
One hole missing in frame but easily remedied , otherwise would have been 5 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
I managed to get them put together on my own. Did need two of us to get them into the ground. They are well made and easily put together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Very good quality arch and fairly simple to erect. Very pleased with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Pleased with the arch. Good quality and very sturdy. Definitely needs two when assembling it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2017
I have purchased 2 of these. Good quality,easy to build and they look great in my garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Great arch. Strong, sturdy, very easy to construct.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Good looking, well made and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
this is the 2nd one i have purchased. it does however require 2 people to put it together. it is tricky in places to put the tubes together. having said that i went for a 2nd one without hesitation. my 1st one is now in its 2nd winter and it has survived no problem and is a good sturdy no rust product.
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)