Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 11 April 2012
I like this bag although you wouldn't fit much more than a purse and book in it. Looks smart and doesn't change shape with different amount of stuff in it.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 September 2012
As the owner of several Kipling bags, I wanted a new cross-body compact bag for holidays. The Ebb product information looked impressive and the size ideal for me. After receiving the Ebb Kipling bag, I am pleased to report it perfect for me. I love the colour and the material is washable. The size is great with handy pockets inside and out. Big enough to fit a kindle and and camera. The bag is lightweight and a nice design. I love the monkey. A great addition to my collection, I am very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2012
A really useful bag. Shame that it's wearing at the bottom corners so quickly. Would prefer to pay less and do without the plastic monkey
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 August 2013
I got this as a fab price. Have used it all week and I'm really pleased with it. There is the main zipped compartment with mesh back pocket. On the front there is another zipped compartment for your phone and pens etc. There are also two pouch pockets under the from zip and they hold quite a lot. The only negative about this bag is the lack of key string so I end up digging around in the zipped pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 October 2012
This is my 1st Kipling bag, really pleased, was happy that the strap is just the right length for me, I am 5ft 8 and often across the body bags have straps that are slightly short. Plenty of room in this bag for all your bits and bobs. My daughter is also hoping for this bag for her birthday, so suits all ages. Really pleased I bought this bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2014
I do love this bag. It is neat, looks good and has quite a few pockets for organising stuff. But, it did start to look shabby at the corners fairly quickly. I decided to dye it to improve the appearance. The dye didn't take, but the bag now looks stonewashed, so I'm quite happy again! I shall keep using it till it falls apart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2013
i took a while to decide to order this bag as i wasnt sure it would be big enough, but having received it i am not disapointed, the size is perfect and plenty big enough to hold everything i need. the style and design is great as is the quality as you would expect from a kipling bag, very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 October 2012
I was a wee bit worried that this bag might be a bit small (as per a review on here), bit its a great size, you can easily get all your bits and bob in here. I bought it as a gift but I can see me getting one for myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2012
What a great bag,there,s that many compartments in it,including one for your mobile phone.got it in the sale,even better. It's light weight and spacious.my wife loves it.always been happy with my purchases from amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2012
was looking for an everyday bag for a while. this bag fits the purpose. very roomy has pockets inside for mobile phone, pens hairbrush etc. outside zip pocket on outside. lovely strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)