Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2011
The scale problem gradually built up in 9 year old Bosch washer dryer and always had scale pieces appearing in wash despite Calgon every time and liquid tabs. Used Washer Magic and the problem is addressed.
0Comment| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
I tried soda crystals to get rid of the awful smell from my washing machine a few times but they didnt work. Tried this Washer Magic stuff and it worked a treat. Laundry smells fresh as a daisy!
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Really excellent cleaning product. Removes all unpleasant odors from washing machine, leaving a fresh clean result. Easy to apply and great value for money.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
I chose the 5star rating because the product did what it said cleaned and deodorised my washing machine brilliant product have recommended to family and friends.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
I use this cleaner and it seems to work well and got rid of the smell from the machine and clean it.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Our washing machine was not smelling very fresh, so I ordered this product and after one use, it smells much better!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2016
Ok but not great
Now found out by a machine man use baking soda & half lemon squeezed in to drum put on hottest wash absolutely pure 101% amazing
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
Easy to use and clear instructions. Does not get rid of all the dirt but does make a difference. Probably have to use it regularly
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2012
the product itself was okay , however the directions for use were somewhat confusing. the directions state that for a front loading machine use a third of the product. however at the very bottom of the instructions it states that front loading machines should use the whole bottle poured into the drum. If you follow the bottom instructions your machine will over flow badly with bubbles
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2012
My wash machine is smelly because of previous tenants probably leaving its door closed all the time. Yes, big news, a wash machine MUST be left open to avoid the water left in it rotting. This product is not bad, but I think for a case where the wash machine already smells bad due to carelessness, it is unfortunately not of enough help. The sell got reduced, but not eliminated. I will still do another try and see if it just needs additional cleaning to get sorted. Not as foamy as you can read in other reviews, no worries. I think this product is perfect for prevention purposes, or when taking the problem early.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)