Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 25 January 2014
I wanted a pair of jeans which were smart and these fill that gap. I am a 14 and the 33 was a bit big but added to the comfort feeling of the jeans.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Very good quality Jeans. Fit well but wider than expected on the legs. No problem I just tapered them in a little on the sewing machine they now look great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
I've ordered 4 pairs for me, one black,one white and 2 desert colour;they fit really good, are very comfortable and the quality is great;I've also ordered some pairs for some of my friends because the price is really ok as well.Would recommend !
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
I bought this when is was on a big big discount like 90%. The jeans fits perfectly. They are little long but this is adding to the vintage style. So it is perfect with high heels. Nice catch!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
very nice jeans would definitely recommend it and was bought on a bargain price , a little bit wide on the legs but very comfortable
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I loved these jeans and they would have fit the bill perfectly but size 25 was far too small on the waist - I even tried size 26, This size was clearly far too big for me but even so the jeans were still too tight on waist! Perhaps my waist is bigger than I thought but I never had these problem with other jeans before. Pity, because the quality of the jeans, colour and design (apart the waist) were great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
The seller did state to buy one aize up as they come up small. I 2 sizes up from my usual jean size and they were still too small. Notebaly round the waist and I am returning them as I think a biger waist size will make the rest of the jeans look like a couple of tents hanging off each leg! A shmae as these are good quality jeans and definitively worth ordering in case they fit you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Measured myself, and ordered the size according to the size chart, instead of guessing my size. Perfect fit, perfect length for me (5'8") with low wedge heeled boots. Smart enough to wear anywhere. Wash and iron beautifully. Bargain at almost £80 off!!! Happy bunny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
These jeans a wonderful fit once you get past the inch sizing, I had no idea what size waist I have. But the fit from bum legs and wide hem is exactly what I wanted! Love these, just wise they were measured in uk sizing so I knew what size I was wearing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2015
Fantastic jeans, so much so l now have 2 pairs of white and one pair of desert.
Would of loved them in black,
but unfortunately sold out of my size,
sorry but lm not a 6 foot model,
so had to take them up a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)