Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 2 April 2012
I was 100% satisfied with these lolly-stick plant labels - that is, until I noticed the two cells I'd used these on in my propagator sprouting mushrooms!

I'm both alarmed and intrigued by my free yet unexpected mushroom crop, though I suspect they won't help the tomato seedlings I was trying to grow.

[Edit] I'm now seeing mushrooms come up in non-heated flowerpots that I used these labels in. It's not funny any more. Definitely avoid these.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2013
I am amazed at the reviewers who are saying these are a good price. They really are lolly sticks. My toddler uses something similar for craft and learning about texture. His are multicoloured, less likely to give you splinters and were bought for 99p.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 December 2016
You probably can't really go wrong with these - they are wooden and stick shaped and you can write stuff on them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2017
They're lolly sticks! I was expecting these to be bigger, or weather-treated. No. They're just lolly sticks. If you think these are what you're looking for, go buy some lolly sticks for a fraction of the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
These are great seed sticks, personally I have sawn them in half to make twice as many as I didnt need them as long as they are but they are a great product that you can easily write on so you know what you have planted.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 28 April 2014
These are okay, but essentially they're just lollipop sticks. As they are pine, the indelible felt tip ink tends to bleed along the stick which is a little annoying, but they are still better than plastic ... just.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2013
Lolly stick wooden seed labels. Look nicer than some of the plastic alternatives. I split them in half to use in my propagator (height of lid too low for full size stick). Decent product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2017
Lolly sticks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
very pleased with all aspects.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2015
Very good product better than the plastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here