Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
245
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2017
Top plops
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
Great for kids who have an obsesion with poo, which in my experience is every kid. We've had some giggles playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
arrived sealed in tin so I put it away for a christmas present. When we gave it to our grandson there were no cards in it and it was too late to return it. One upset little boy and one embarrassed grandparent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Hours of hilarious entertainment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Surprisingly educational! a hit here at poo central (8 year old and all his friends)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2015
Just a silly game that is good for a laugh.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Quick delivery. Very informative game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
Bought this for my 8 and 10 year nephews and it created a lot of excitement. They can't wait to play with it, poo is one of those guaranteed crowd pleasers! The pictures of plop are quite disgusting but fascinating at the same time. Each card has interesting stats accompanying the picture and is more educational than you would imagine. A fun and imaginative way to engage a youngsters curiosity in the natural world. Cards and 'tin' seem well made. Best of all adults like it too so the whole family will get involved.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2015
Bought for my 6 year old son and what kid of that age doesn't like talking about poo! He thought it was the funniest thing ever, he was allowed to play Trumps and talk about Poo!

It's Top Trumps, so if you feel inclined to buy this, do it. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 January 2016
Seems like a fun concept - but the joke wears thin after repeat playings. Nicely packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)