Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 June 2012
My son loves watching the Big Bang Theory, and rock, paper, scissors, lizard, spock has become a common sight in my family to settle arguments. The tshirt means no more fighting as to what beats what as it is illustrated on the tshirt.
The shirt is made of good quality material, the transfer is excellent and the colour vibrant, even after washing. I am very pleased with this purchase.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2012
Arrived on time - perfect fit - very good quality (has stood up to several washes already, but you do need the Sheldon Shirt Folder to store it perfectly!)
33 Comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
Despite the other very positive reviews, I ordered a dark grey and the printing on the front of the shirt is not solid white -instead the dark grey of the shirt is clearly visible through it. I have contacted the seller who told me that this is not possible as they are "created automatically and is always consistent". I am still to receive details of how to return the product after a week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2012
Nice t shirt. Good quality. Hubby loves it!!! Lots if colours to choose from great for all big bang fans and geeks too!!!
33 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2012
This was a surprise addition for my husband's Christmas present, which he loves, being a big fan of the show! A good fit and it has washed well, so far.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2012
I purchased this for my husband as a Birthday present. First of all I was impressed with the speedy delivery and then absolutely loved the T-shirt. It is good quality, made with thick cotton. The print is nice and clear and applied well. After washing there seemed to be no colour loss at all and the print still looked perfect, there was no twisting of material either. I purchased the dark blue and it was probably a little darker than I expected but it is still nice.

This is brilliant as it looks intersteing but is only understood by other Big Bang fans so is a great conversation starter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2012
The design was not really what the picture showed. When I revived the shirt, the design was almost grey even though the description said white.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Brilliant. At last we can settle the arguments about who wins the extended version of Rock Paper Scissors Lizard Spock without having to rerun the BBT episode it first occured on. Excellent quality t-shirt with what appears to be a robust print. It has certainly survived wearing and washing without any major traumas and when out and about has stimulated a few discussions about the design. Good fit too. I like t-shirts that fit a size larger than I actually am and this is a comfortable fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
Bought for my partner for christmas so yet to see how it washes, sizing etc ... Shipment was extremely quick ( shame about parcelforce as they left no evidence that my parcel had been delivered so had to enquire this only to discover it had been at the local post office for nearly 4 weeks!! I hadn't noticed as delivery date on order was 20th nov!) overall extremely happy with order!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
I am an absolute fan of The Big Bang Theory and when I saw this it proved to be the perfect statement. To be fair I was a little unsure about the size differences in other countries. Fortunately it was a perfect fit. If your a large size here in the UK then get it in Large. The colour choices are spot on too (even though the navy seemed like black to me but hey I am not complaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)