Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
While this product has a lovely scent, it was quite drying to my hair as opposed to moisturizing or conditioning. For the short time it is on the hair, the hair looks shiny and conditioned. But that is short lived. Then, it is simply dry. Arid if you will. The rest of the bottle will be used as a very quick spritz, to take advantage of the fragrance. However, it is unlikely that it will be purchased again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2016
This smells like a mixture of coco butter and vanilla so I think it smells great. It sprays like a fine mist. It does condition my hair, but I think it could do it a little better hence the 4 stars instead of 5.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2016
This is my second bottle of this product and i find it comparable to some of the more expensive branded hair oils for a fraction of the cost. I have long thick hair with dry ends. A quick spritz of this oil on wet hair before blow drying makes it a lot more manageable. A bottle lasts 6 months if you use it 2-3 times a week. I will definitely carry on using for the forseeable future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
I have very thick, absorbent hair, and have to use quite a lot of this to condition it well, which makes my hair feel a bit oily. Having said this. if you are in and out of the water a lot, such as when on holiday, and don't want to wash your hair after each dip, then it is brilliant for a quick spray to de-tangle before brushing. And it does smell nice.

An unlikely use for it has been on my long-haired dog after her bath, helps no end with brushing out any mats!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Bought this based on reviews I've read, well it makes your hair soft on application but hair does not stay moisturised it dries out, I am still searching for that miracle product that will strengthen hair, keep it moisturised without the hair feeling greasy and weighed down and stop breakage tried most things nothing works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Pleasant light sweet fragrance. You need to shake the bottle before use as the oil settles in two layers. It's quite moisturising but also very light and as my hair is quite dry from chemical and heat styling I think I would need something a little heavier. Overall it is quite nice and good for detangling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2016
Keeps my hair moisturised. Especially great when wearing a protective style
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
This is the best hair product I have ever used! I have bought every product on the market from the cheapest to most expensive and none have worked quite like this. My hair is naturally thin, it is also dry and damaged from extensive dying,styling and use of extensions. Within a week of using this product my hair appears thicker and fuller. My split ends are now barely visible and my hair has an overall shine. I spray the conditioner on to my hair when it is wet and dry, before bed and after styling. It is lightweight and dries in quickly leaving no stickiness. I would totally recommend this to anyone who is looking to put some life back in to their hair, I have just ordered three more bottles, this product is a godsend! Also delivery is very quick
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2016
So incredibly happy with this!! I spray quite a bit on my hair and the product never seems to build up or leave my hair feeling heavy or dull. Such an affordable product that works and smells great! Highly recommend! I've been having blonde highlights done for years and this really moisturises well. I also have very thin hair that tangles easy and this acts as a detangler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
I have just bought three lots of this and as I know they are absolutely worth every penny and last me 6 mo this. I have a natural wave to my hair, but I have to use alot of scrunching to keep in the curl everyday. All so beutifully packaged, but the way, unbelievable! Just spray your hair when damp....and what I do as my hair is long ish...is to put it in a band and turn and twist it which ever way you want and when you WAKE in the morning . WOW ! A mass of lovely curls...if you do not want them , then just dry as normal, you're hair will feel like silk!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 20 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)