Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Paper Projects Peppa Pig Reward Sticker Set
Price:£1.65+ Free shipping (Addon item)


on 4 May 2015
Great item - I've used for potty training - peel off easily to re-use. Would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Happy niece
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
These stickers are good quality and my daughter was very pleased with them. Great price as well so happy mummy too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2011
I bought these stickers to hepl with a potty training chart for my daughter, she loves peppa and they have given her great encouragement to do well and get a sticker in reward.. brillant, lovely and bright..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2011
Product alright but delivery was poor. Came many days after the actually time it was expected to come! But daughter loves peppa pig so worth the wait!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Not what I expected, thought there would be more stickers but such a small packet, not many at all! Ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Hadn't realised this was just one sheet of stickers with a reward card to stick them on. Ideal for some but my daughter wants the stickers on her not a card so would have preferred more stickers and no card. Stickers are nice though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I was really looking forward to getting these stickers as bought for potty training rewards, they arrived promptly, they look great and my daughter loves them!! However am very disappointed with the number of stickers in the pack!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
These are very substantially made stickers, not thin paper ones, but coated. they last for ages, sticking and restocking. And there is a good range of reward type choices, so just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
Stickers are perfect for any use with regards to awarding my granddaughter, she absolutely loves peppa pig. Although there are not many stickers, which I was aware of, she loves them. They can be reused.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here