Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2012
hi i would like to share my experience with buying bearpaw boots i am a huge fan of uggs and have several pairs costing betweem £189-£205 i decided to try bearpaw just to see what they were like and was very pleasantly supprised they are sheepskin inner suede outer very cosy and a great fit i am a size 5 and bought a size 5 very well made and a great alternative to uggs and an extra bonus i got them in the sale i have now bought three pairs of bearpaw black meadow vintage hickory meadow tall and chocolate meadow tall i am now considering buying a pair bearpaw emma in chocolate at under half price of uggs they are a bargain looks great with skinny jeans i definately prefer the bearpaw to my emu and just sheepskin and as i love boots im sure i will be buying lots more of bearpaw in the future and i would definately advise for you to buy your normal size as i bought a size bigger on my first pair and had to send them back for my normal size you have to remember sheepskin boots give a little and these boots are true to size i hope this helps when you are considering purchasing these boots
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
These were my second pair of Bearpaw boots. I have bought Emu boots in the past, but I find that if you want to be able to wear them in the snow, the Bearpaw boots have a better sole. The sizing is slightly on the small size, which is something to keep in mind when ordering, possibly order a size bigger than your normal size?
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
Great looking boot and I got it for a fantastic price. Accurate size, but does take some breaking in around the ankle.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
brought these boots because I wanted something warm and cosy but had a proper sole. we go skiing a lot and these offer warmth, dryness and grip. These boots are fantastic and worth every penny. So much better than uggs & cheaper too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
These vintage style are a lovely change to the original style of sheepskin boot. They have a rougher texture, hence the name vintage. The concord colour is stunning and appears grey with a hint of purple. The sole is a deeper colour. The meadow style have a more robust sole, which I love, especially in the damper weather. The tall ones are great as you can fold the top down to show some fur to create a different look. Initially I did make the mistake of buying the wrong size and ended up having to get a size smaller as this particular style is a very wide and large fitting. I usually take a size 4 in a shoe and often a size 5 in a trainer. The size 5 in this style was much too big for me so i got the same boot in a size 4, basically my normal shoe size, at first it felt a bit snug but after wearing a couple of times they are perfect. I now own three pairs of bearpaws, I get the most compliments on this concord colour. In my opinion they are an affordable real sheepskin boot which are made to last. I am now a great fan of bearpaw boots, I find them great quality and so cosy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Bearpaw womens Meadow tall vintage boots. These boots are amazing. My feet have never been so warm and dry. will certainly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Have been buying bear paw for a few years and recent buys have just been falling apart and the outer boot came away from the sole! Sadness!! lovely and toasty though!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Fell apart! all the material came away from the sole within a few weeks of wearing them. Would not by again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2012
Just ordered two pairs of these boots in Concord and Cognac. They are so comfortable with sturdy soles. The vintage suede looks like it will be hard-wearing. I have a couple of pairs of Ukala boots but prefer the quality of these. Very pleased with purchase as they were amazing value at the price I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I have had Bearpaw boots before and was looking forward to receiving these.
Unfortunately, they were nothing like previous Bearpawboots I have had. They were
supposed to be suede but they appeared to have been coated with some type of
treatment making them appear 'crackled' for wont of a better word. Have never seen this on Bearpaw boots before. Also, the colour was not as shown - they were actually a pale mauve in colour. Very disappointed.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)