Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2012
I've bought plenty of fly london shoes and boots, they look nice but don't last what so ever, even if you polish and look after them the soles are not made for walking, they wear out super fast. Expect to pay to have them repaired a lot!
These boots were different. They are the most durable pair I've purchased yet. Be careful of the belt at the top, it frayed on mine right away! A bit of superglue will fix it! If you can't get the size or colour you want take a look at the Caterpillar Vinson, you'll probably get more wear out of them!
Also be warned I've found all fly London shoes are 1/2 a size smaller than they are displayed! It's worth trying on a pair in a shop if you never tried them before you purchase!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2011
I love these boots! They were a little tight for the first week of wearing, but have loosened up. Several people have commented on how good these boots look. Only concern is how durable the sole will prove to be.
33 comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Dead comfortable, they look great and feel pretty durable as well. The tightening strap works really well and makes them really easy to put on and remove. What's not to like.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Well made and dead comfy. Went next size up after reading a review and they fit perfectly. Speedy delivery. Very Happy with purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
thought these boots looked great in the pictures and was looking forward to buying them. but unfortunately i had to send them back. i'm used to wearing timberlands and these Fly boots were too narrow and small, made my feet look a size 5 instead of 10, in my boot cut jeans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Order next size up I take a 8 size 9 fits /look better in picture but look cheap in real life crap sole
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
The adjuster is still loose on my ankle, but good for the money - would buy again - recommend to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
These shoes are good if you like the style. Not exceptional but go well with a good pair of jeans.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2014
Nice but soul coming off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Having a slim foot I can say number 8 shoe fits number 8foot. Not super happy about overall quality but happy enough, so far I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)