Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2011
These are the best swimming goggles I have bought for ages, tried several different makes but none as good as these, also very good and quick delivery would buy again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Skin on my face is very sensitive so most of goggles would give me purple (bruise like) markings which would stay on my face for several hours. These goggles are very nice and soft and will not leave any marks on your face. However they do get foggy after about 15 minutes of swimming (this depends on water temperature and the heat that you generate). Overall a very good product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
These fit my 8 year old son very well, no leakage and they are comfortable. He has a wide square face which is why we get the adult ones. He is a squad swimmer, lots of diving and vigorous swimming but he never complains of poor adjustments or leaking.
They are lasting and rarely break. replacement is due to losing them rather than the product failing.
Goggle are like trainers and you need to experiment with different models and brands to find the right fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2012
The only difference between this new style and the old style that I've had for years is the way the headband is adjusted. It's a bit fiddling and the leaflet doesn't tell you that you have to press something in to pull the cord through and with me going at it like a bull at in a china shop, I snapped the head band before I had even worn them. I changed the headband with the one from my old goggles and now they are working brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2013
I have struggled over the years to find a pair of swimming goggles that would allow me to go a reasonable distance without completely fogging up. With these, I have found just such a goggle.

If I had any criticism, it would be that they feel a little small on my face but other than this really small point I am really impressed and happy with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Having been swimming 50 years plus, the perfect affordable swimming goggle still seems elusive. From new, this model does leak in one eye (the right as it happens) to a small extent no matter how much I adjust them but all other characteristics seem OK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
In terms of not letting your eyes come into contact with the chlorine water of the swimming pool, these goggles do its job. However, it is misleading advertising to brand these as being "anti-fog". After two laps that claim was somewhat hollow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Fast delivery, just what he wanted but had to order another pair as he snapped the rubber due to him being him! I would sugest the female of the house hold do the first adjustment as we do have a lighter touch ;-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2010
Although I have nothing to compare it too, these goggles are great! They dont steam up and they dont let any water in. My only quarrel is that you may be able to buy them for a similar price in a shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Very poor product.

Adjustment buttons do not work and do not release the straps at all. Strap snapped after 3 weeks use. Poorly designed.I would choose another goggle as these are awful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here