Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 June 2013
Had this watch for less than 2weeks, and all the stones in the face starting falling out and were loose. gorgeous watch, but for armani, this is poor. seller unable to refund or replace, willing to accept to repair, but i can stick the diamontes in myself. will not be able to achieve the same finish as original. would expect the quality to be adeqaute according to brand and price. Unfortunately amazon not able to help either as the seller is not fulfilled by amazon. Absolutely gutted.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2011
This watch was a gift for my 50th birthday and it is stunning the diamante and the clock face itself is just gorgeous, if you can afford yo treat yourself then do it! you won't be disappointed
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2012
Very classy watch, and delivered very quickly by Amazon - all at a great price!
If you're thinking about getting a ceramic watch, this is one of the best!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Got this for my Xmas pressy, (well chuffed) couldn't decided between this & Michael Kors rose gold watch. Sooo glad choose this! Was gutted on Xmas day I couldny ware straight away as needed a few links out but went to hm Samuel on Boxing Day who removed links within mins & only charged £9.99! Manager told me 2 "enjoy my new watch as its AWESOME & 2 b careful as Armani charge a fortune to replace strap if damaged. Can't stop looking at it feeling very lucky & spoilt! Great price & excellent delivery as always from Amazon! #cheeezing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
Bought this for my wife for last Xmas, looks fantastic and very good service. I have had to return today due to Minute Finger stopping, have had battery changed but still won't move. Sent in by recorded delivery today so will see what customer service is like from now. No complaints so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Absolutely love this watch and I am 75 years old, this year! It has been attracting attention from friends, who also like it. I have bought watches all my life, they are my "HANDBAGS" .......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
this is an excellent product thank you.i will not hesitate to order more products from designer watches
in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
This watch is stunning, my other half loves it, everything is your typical Armani high end quality, cannot fault at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
VERY DISAPPOINTED WITH THIS ITEM STONES FELL OUT VERY SOON AFTER IT WAS BOUGHT,NOT GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Bought as a gift for my daughter - and she loves it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here