Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2017
I am writing to tell you that I am very disappointed with Burrow Bunny. Its pose is completely un-natural with its head looking upward and its arms out straight.
The measurement in the headline of 35.5 cm was totally misleading making me expect a larger rabbit. This expectation was re-enforced by the photographs with the little girl giving the impression that it was much more substantial than it is with its face nearly as big as the girl’s is.
It occurred to me that the 35.5 cm might refer to the distance from its seat to the tip of its extended ears. If so it should have been stated, in any case it would be unacceptable as the ears are naturally hanging down and not part of its normal height which is 8.25 in. or 21 cm.
I have seen the set of measurements in small print, which further add to the confusion giving two differing measurements in different units.
As a result of the above, I do not feel that the rabbit is worth the amount I paid.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2016
Arrrrh just buy it. Bunny is super duper soft bigger than expected. I was a bit hesitant when purchasing this as to me it seemed a bit expensive as i was replacing a lost elephant. Glad i pushed the buy it now button.

Son snuggles up to bunny when he can get it away from me!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
present for a baby shower so i don't know if the baby will like it as much as i did, but i loved it. so cute and fluffy. would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
I purchased two of these for two little girl at Easter and they are gorgeous, so soft i didnt want to give them away!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
the cuddliest bunny ever, love it. quite a good size too and made very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
My wife wanted a bunny as Easter gift and this one was the perfect choice.. She loved it 😀
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2017
love them, soft great quality and great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
Item came on time and was well wrapped. Material seems to be top quality so it will be durable in my niece's plays!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
This was an Easter present for my grand-daughter and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Got it for the wife as she loves bunnies, she loves this one even goes to bed with her lol
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)