Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 July 2011
This light (and its twin rear light) is fantastic - blindingly bright if you look directly at it and yet it fits in the palm of your hand. The diminutive size coupled with the simple wrap-around method of attaching the light to the bike mean it takes seconds to put the light on or take it off and it can be popped into a coat pocket. USB charging is a great idea.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
For the size (and price), this is an amazing product. It looks great, takes little room in your bag, can be put on and taken off in seconds, and does a good job. Its great for avoiding getting caught out without lights and would be fine for use on roads where there is some additional lighting. However, on my route home, there are some very dark rural roads, and I find I have to cycle quite slowly as I can't quite see far enough ahead to avoid the many potholes on these roads. It doesn't help that I find I have to angle the light quite far down to avoid getting blinded by glare coming up from the front edge of the light: it would be nice if this had been masked by the silicone housing. But on the whole, I have no regrets buying this and would certainly recommend it to friends.

Update: the above was true until I had to recharge the battery. There is supposed to be an LED that comes on to tell you when the item needs recharging and when your are recharging it, when it has been fully charged. This light never came on and despite leaving it for at least four hours, had clearly not done any charging at all as the light then went off on the next use. It now does not work at all. Unfortunately, since I bought this in the summer and have not used it very much, it is now too late to return it.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Shocking pink version for my wife's bike (her colour choice!) to march the more subdued black version on mine. rechargeable is great feature, light bright enough for commuting (which is what I bought it for) hence 5stars
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
If you must have lights that are not permanently attached, this is about as good as it gets. East to attached, bright and rechargeable - and the translucent case diffuses the light even further. Brilliant.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Amazingly bright, waterproof and really easy to fit to my frame.
Love the USB charge, I can even use my phone charger when I'm away from a PC.
Recommended!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2012
I need a bike light, I spent 2 weeks investigating in Internet and seeing reviews from another customer. Finally most of the owners recommend this model. Actually is really good, easy to wear on your bike, shiny light, beautiful design, long batteries and no mention How great is charge it using your laptop or CPU. The only BUT, the price is too high (normally for all bike lights) but in compare with the rest of the offers this is the best one. I hope the money spent on that really deserve it along the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
its an excellent product. Very bright and reliable. Highly recommend. Fots on the handle bar easily and very light and compact to carry around
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Very bright, easy to attach/detach, will save me a fortune in batteries. Arrived very promptly. Very happy with my purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2012
Great light and surprisingly powerful given the size of it. Of course, these are not recommended for illuminating your way in pitch black but they are perfect of urban cycling at night and in fact do a pretty good job of advertising your presence on the road. USB charging is the best thing about these lights though, no more batteries or dodgy dynamo lights for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Brilliant they are... Bright and easy to mount and dismount. I bought two of these for my motorbike as additional lights for motorway and they even fit on the side mirrors' bars. They resisted a speed/wind at 120 mph... enough said. The battery lasts long enough, can't complain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)