Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 August 2014
For £20.00, this feels and looks like a very expensive watch. It's heavy and has a great movement. Having previously purchased 'name' watches and paid hundreds of pounds for them - only to find they are just that - a name, no guarantee of quality, I would not be unhappy if this watch broke after the 2 year warranty.....
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
For such a cheap price, it really does look and feel premium. It's got some weight but isn't too heavy which is perfect, and has a date dial too. Had to take a few links out which I did at my local jeweller but you can send it to Sekonda for free and they'll do it for you with no charge, which is a plus.

Another plus - you can hardly hear any ticking, so I'm no longer listening to my watch when I'm trying to sleep with it by my head. Overall, a great buy.
review image review image review image
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Lovely watch with a clear easy to read face. Very chunky with a quality feel to it. The date could be a little bit bigger for me but its fine. It was easy to adjust the bracelet but if you have a small wrist it may be a bit on the loose side. I have a medium wrist size and have had to adjust the bracelet to the smallest setting. Very pleased and for the price its just amazing value. Addition: Sadly after nine or ten months it has started to randomly lose time, five minutes then sometimes ten perhaps once or twice a month but it is always ticking when you look at it. Caused me a couple of problems. In the bin now after trying to change the battery and not being able to get the back on again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
I really like this watch. I wanted a simple classic good looking watch and for just over £20 this is great. Easy to adjust the bracelet too (it's a pin locking system - you push the pins out and take the links out). Time has kept perfectly (only had it a few days) and no issues at all. Very happy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Bought this watch when it was on offer as a present for my husband. It's lovely and doesn't look cheap. My husband loves it as it's not too big and heavy
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Delighted with my new watch. Looks and feels expensive, where else would you get a watch like this for twenty quid? I showed it to a work colleague and when I asked him how much he thought I had paid for it he said £150! It is very comfortable to wear and it's easy to change the size of the bracelet. Instructions for this are included. Watch was packaged well and comes in a smart 'Sekonda' box. Would definitely buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
The wrist strap has a weak catch that kept coming lose and the watch itself stopped working after five months. It has a two-year warranty, but I didn't see the point of returning it because I wouldn't want it back. It needs a better wrist-strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Arrived very quickly. Looks fine and works well.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Fantastic value for a great looking watch. I wanted a cheap, reliable timepiece that I could use while abroad without having to worry about loosing it. This is DO MUCH more than that! It is extremely comfortable and looks far more expensive than the price suggests. The fully adjustable bracket even copes with my overgrown wrists.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2017
These watches are Good for everyday use and last a long time. they are reasonable price for what they provide as in waterproof and durability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)