Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
13
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 September 2014
These bags do not stop the odour of its contents releasing when the sebo is being used . Really disappointed with the quality , I thought I had purchased the real thing . Are these bags a fake version ? Maybe that's why they were not too expensive . I will be very careful on selecting my next sebo bags
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2015
Good quality bags that filter well and can be sealed for removal so no dust escapes. Very generous capacity, each bag lasts me around three months before it needs replacing. 8 bags to a box means a two year supply - working out at 50p a month, not even 2p a day! For the convenience of a cleaner that needs infrequent emptying, and doesn't scatter dust everywhere when you do, I think that's excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
What can I say? They're vacuum bags. Genuine Sebo product so top quality. Don't leak any dust so the inside of the machine stays nice and clean and they don't restrict suction as they fill either. Will only use genuine parts on my machines so these were a must for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
The product arrived on time. It is not always easy to find this product on the High Street so my my husband's life was saved...he can continue vacuuming!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Very expensive but great vacum anyway. The service was first class for this product and at the end of the day the product is also top quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2015
Picks up the dust nicely. Easy to install and remove with the clever little lid. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
Excellent product, Sebo always such good quality and easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
A genuine replacement well priced and quickly despatched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
Quality origional equipment bags for Airbelt Titan.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
great original product. German quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)