Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
93
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.81+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2011
I have just registered as a childminder and purchased this as needed a first aid kit. I'm really pleased with it as it has everything that I need and was reasonably priced too. It isn't too bulky which is perfect too.
11 comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Very comprehensive but far more content than I expected, more for nursery or family with many children! I am slightly panicky granny and wanted to replace out of date household first aid kit, especially with new toddler running around. However the price was reasonable for the extensive amount of stuff inside. Good product and strong carry case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2016
Was pleased with all the items inside. Great for my job as a childminder. Unfortunately there are no dividers to make compartments to organise everything, so every time I open it everything is mixed up in one big messy pile. So I transferred all the items into the old first aid box I had so not a major problem. Was very pleased with expiry date on items as 2020.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
This product is excellent. Arrived very quickly, refill was sent initially by mistake and after I contacted company to let them know they sent a full kit the very next day at no extra charge. First class service.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
I purchased this item as I am a registered child minder and this complies with the regulations. It comes in a handy case which can be carried easily and it also fixes to the wall if required. The expiry date is clearly visible on the back of the box so no need to check individual items for expiry dates. It lasts 4 years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
I purchased this first aid kit as I was registering as a childminder with Ofsted. When they came to do my pre-registration inspection, they looked at the kit and had no complaints. So I guess as long as I never have to use it, everyone is happy!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2013
I just completed a first aid course for children and was advised to buy a first aid kit and after a bit of research this was the kit that seem to cover a lot of the criteria that was mentioned in the course. It contains, amongst other things alcohol free wipes and also a mask to put over the face if you need to give CPR and there is blood on the person's face.

Was really pleased when it arrived as it contains everything that you might need, and also a guide of how to administer CPR.

A really great purchase, feel a bit more secure now that I have it in the home!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Product is as described, it arrived on time and seems to be perfect for meeting our requirements as foster carers. We haven't had the need to use it yet thankfully but everything seems to be as it should. Wall hanging is very handy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
This kit is fantastic to have around, whether you're a child minder or just have kids. There's everything you might need in there, such as bandages, plasters, tape, little pair of scissors, gauze patches, wipes etc. Funnily enough I've only had to use it on myself so far, I think I'm more accident prone than the kids are hehe, but it saved me rummaging around for the ever disappearing plasters in the kitchen cabinet! It comes with the necessary wall brackets so you can hang it up, which is ideal as it keeps it out of reach of children and it's not left on the floor or on a surface. I'm really happy to have this in my home, and couldn't ask for anything better! Fantastic
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Very good product to use for my children whilst childminding, it has all the things you need in it from St. John's ambulance one and this one is cheaper so bargain :-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)