Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
24
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 15 August 2017
Great for already polished gold but one must be very careful when using it on a watch that has a brushed and polished effect bracelet like Rolex's have. Eventually the whole bracelet becomes shiny and polished getting rid of the brushed effect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
This cloth really is ideal to clean jewellery, wrist watches and smudged phones: perfect for the discerning woman's handbag. Not only that, it's washable and, I know from experience, will last for ages. The envelope is a sheer delight and I just hope that Town Talk keeps the packaging just the way it is. Mine arrived promptly from the seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2017
It polishes up my simulated diamond beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
This cloth was not lint free it covered my pocket watch in fine fibres which where hard to remove. Not great at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2017
This cloth seemed to polish up my rings quite nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
cleans silver really easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Prompt delivery, smart product, perfect as a gift with jewellery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Perfect, exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I needed an untreated microfibre cloth for my various pocket watches and also spectacles, as everything else I have tried is not lint-free. This was perfect and the quality is the same as the cloths you get packaged with expensive jewellery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2012
This isnt the first I have bought of these. I bought one for myself originally, and then was so impressed compared to other polishing cloths I have had, i bought a few more for friends and family
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)