Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 21 January 2018
This white dotty cellophane is great to use when making gift baskets or flower arrangements. I made a couple to give as gifts for family and friends and they are so surprised when I’ve told them they’ve been hand-made and not shop bought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2018
Very pleased with this, so pleased I have reordered. Made some brilliant Christmas presents with this. Really good value, good quality and received within a week. Thank you everything I could have wished for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2017
This cello is excellent value for money but is still of a good quality i cant fault it
Makes my gift sets look great
Thanks so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 October 2017
Always a happy customer when I buy from you ! Your different wraps have made my hampers stand out and look great thank you will be buying again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great size and great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2017
Good quality cellophane - turns a bunch of supermarket flowers into something special. Arrived promptly and would recommend product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2017
Very useful cellophane, great for wrapping presents and flowers, quick delivery and very pleased with quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2018
I had more than enough for the Christmas hampers that I was making. It also does look really good. It doesn't look like cheap material as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2017
Thank you this is perfect for all my hampers for Xmas and came quicker than expected and feels great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2017
Arrived just as described, quick delivery and seems to be made of high quality, value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)