Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
63
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.73+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
As another post noted THIS IS NOT ADVERTISED CORRECTLY! It is NOT A SPRAY-ON product. You have to press a cushioned pad on to the boot which pushes out the product. Difficult to manage consistency of pressure and product - you need a lot of strength in your hands and then it just shoots out everywhere! Nightmare and in my view equals wastage of product (more money for NikWax as I will have to purchase the product more frequently).
So all in all I want my spray on product back please NikWax.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
It isn't a spray! and is quite difficult to get the right amount squeezed onto the applicator( You have to press down on the shoe surface very hard), but once it is on it seems to do the job.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Excellent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Does what is says on the tin

Just what we need and buying online saves the hassle of going into town to find a shop that sells it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
This product is described as 'spray on' but when it arrived it is 'sponge on'. I am sure it is the same product but I would have preferred spraying as opposed to sponging..!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Nikwax Nubuck and Suede did exactly as I was hoping it would! It completely restored my old and slightly battered suede walking boots and made them completely waterproof again, so that the water just beads up and runs off. No more wet feet for me! I would definitely recommend it for anyone with suede or suede/material walking boots that need a bit of restoration!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Just ordered this. On my nexus it was a £4.95 cream nikwax. Added to basket. Basket contains a £5.33 spray-on.
Clicked back. Product now a £5.33 cream. I wonder what I'll get?
the next day an Email told me the cream had been reduced to £4.95
2 days later a dispatch Email telling me the £5.33 spray is on its way
Today the cream arrived
My accounts/orders States they have delivered my £5.33 spray-on
Will check when I get the bank balance to see what I actually paid.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 13 June 2013
A good product. Easy to use and very effective. Did not discolour the shoes but became water repellant on drying. Well worth buying.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
Excellent product to protect my walking shoes, and expensive nubuck boots, easy to apply, watchit doesn't damage surfaces though, it can dry hard if not wiped up.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Using this after the Nikwax Footwear Cleaning Gel re-waterproofed a very expensive and very good pair of boots that would otherwise have been largely useless. Enough in the bottle for a few applications.

Worth two coats if like mine, your boots were a bit out of shape.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)