Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
59
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2014
Bought this for my winter fabric boots, so quick and easy to use, just had to wipe over my boots with damp cloth and then spray them from about 3 - 5 cms away, you need to blot gently any excess blobs. Very effective.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2011
Great product - it does what it says it does. We've had no problems with any of our boats after treatment
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2016
I bought this for my 3 years old Salmon goretex trekking shoes, quick and easy to use. Wash your shoes with water or product of your choice, let it dry a bit then apply the product according to the instruction - spray them 5-10 cm away and wipe the excess immediately as it gets bit sticky when it dries. Choose your workspace wisely, ideally put the piece of cardboard underneath - don't try it on a carpet or wooden floor.

You may need to reapply the product after few rains it gets washed out. It is not as good as DWR surface, but never meant to be.

I used to use Nikwax in a past and can't say a bad word about it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2016
Not impressed dont think i will be getting any more of this as i do a lot of walking on grass my feet were still wet after using this.i followed the instructions on the can which is very small and you need a magnifieing glass to read them,so wouldnt advise anyone to buy this save your money and get waterproof socks from aldi they are great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
Great!!! Used it for my suede walking boots to go to Dartmoor. It certainly protect my boots from the wet ground underfoot.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Product design not as good as their spray. This you dab onto shoes and has a habit of dripping. Won't purchase again
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
This the best waterproofing product for your suede fabric boots. This product really works and lasts it also does not change the colour of your boots like many waterproofing products. I recommend using coating any shoes or boots BEFORE wear in order to avoid them being stained never mind proofing them !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This works quite well, though you do need to lose a lot and isn't th easiest product to apply, it does the job though, probably better value ones out there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Easy to apply and does exactly what its supposed to! I used on a walking boot with both leather and textile upper, and it waterproofed the lot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Does what is says on the tin

Just what we need and buying online saves the hassle of going into town to find a shop that sells it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)