Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 12 July 2013
I ordered the scarf as part of a Samba costume. It arrived promptly and has not shed a single disc in several performances. The discs and beads are very firmly attached by thick thread. An excellent buy at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 October 2015
Got lots of lovely comments about this at my belly dancing class. Lovely colour & coins stitched securely. Can't complain at the bargain price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
3 Rows Belly Dance Scarf - Yellow Silver Coins Bought during the zumba craze which has since been and gone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2013
Pleasantly surprised with the quality. For the price, I was not expecting it to be so well made. It's very attractive and fits me (a size 24) nicely. The metal pieces hang nicely and make a good sound. All in all, very charming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2013
Cheap and cheerful. Did not have as many crocheted rows (as others that I've purchased in the past from different vendors) which I've found makes a difference in the overall length of the hip scarf. The coins were also of a lighter weight which tend to make less noise. I purchased a large quantity in a variety of color to offer to students in both my Belly Dancing and Zumba classes. The colors are pleasantly vibrant. Delivery was prompt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2015
It is just a run-of-the-mill belly dancing belt, but I wanted a green one, so no problem!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 February 2015
I bought this for a bit of fun at my zumba class ,it doesn't jingle much but looked the part.Very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
Bought this and yes it looks good. First time I wore it, the detail on the top of the skirt at the waist unravelled and continued to unravel removing the first line of beaded detail.

Sorry - not impressed and won't buy again. Many other alternatives are available which I will buy in future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2011
This is absolutely stunning. It's perfect for wearing with leggings to 'bling up' your outfit! As there are a selection of colours, you can make any outfit unique. I love this and the material and coins are really lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2012
Just started a belly dancing class and wanted a scarf to wear to make the jingle sound as I danced. Ordered the scarf on Wednesday evening and it's arrived Friday morning - wearing it as I type. I'm size 14/16 and fits me fine, would only recommend up to size 18 though. Really good quality, can't wait to wear it next Wednesday.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)