Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
90
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 November 2013
Recently moved house and the bathroom sink is now in front of the window, so the bathroom cabinet with the mirror is off to the side, which means leaning over the toilet to have a shave.

I tried one of those little shaving mirrors with the magnifying mirror on the reverse, but the mirror was too small and, as the window sill is at lower-chest height, I either had to hold the mirror up[, or bend down to shave. Most inconvenient!

The Sabichi Vegas mirror is a good size, and the taller stand brings the mirror up to the ideal height for shaving. The base is not too large so it sits well on the window sill. The base is metal and seems robust; the mirror is glass, and is clear with no imperfections. If it is steamed up after my shower, I give it a quick splash with some warm water and it remains clear for a full shave.

I'm delighted with this mirror, it is exactly what I needed, and I would not hesitate to recommend it.
11 comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
We remodelled our bathroom and moved the basin so it was no longer against a wall but below a window. Hubby was complaining that he didn't want one of those circular bathroom mirrors that attach to a wall on a flexi-connection, but needed something bigger. And this does the job perfectly! And stylish looking too :)
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
stylish and affordable,would recommend to friends and family,it has full tilt on the mirror allowing all angles to be seen when having a shave
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
When I received my mirror I was very pleased , it seemed good quality . But now some 3 weeks later it's rusting . So if you want a mirror for somewhere with moisture in the air I would look elsewhere if I were you , shame!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Christmas present for the other half. Looks good in the bathroom. Good for applying make up too. Recommend this item.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2016
I bought this mirror to help our organist at church. Her back is turned to the keyboard and she doesn’t know when the vicar has finished some of his part when she has to start the music. This was the necessary tool, so she can see rather than me having to elbow her to go to the next phase! Lovely big size with a nice stand and you can swivel the mirror, well designed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Arrived quickly and is better than i thought it would be, and my work colleagues all said how nice it looked.really pleased with this purchase and thinking of whether to purchase another one.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
Really brilliant, you move the mirror up, down, and from side to side. It is also a really good size as you can use for putting on make up and even do your hair.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
This was a replacement to one I ordered before Christmas. I was fed up waiting for it and decided to cancel and found this one. It arrived very quickly and was so well packed and intact. This mirror is perfect for the space available. Would recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Nice practical mirror, good size and well constructed. I'm very pleased with this and was good value. More flexible to use than a fixed mirror on the wall.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)