Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2017
I was really disappointed with these.

They don't taste as good as you think they should. maybe stick with the strawberry frosted ones!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2012
I brought these cookie dough flavour and also cherry flavour! Both are esquisite! You can even do them in the microwave so they have an added bonus! Bit pricey as we can't get these flavours in the UK but worth spending a bit more for real treat!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
In my opinion these tasted really disappointing. If you like cookie dough you probably won't like this as you can barely taste the cookie dough inside.. You can however taste the chocolate on the outside but otherwise they are pretty dry.

They're best in the toaster, and just not very tasty after being in the microwave. Just my opinion though!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2016
Not bad . Kinda dry .Not my favorite at all but if your high and get the munchies . They'll work with some milk or a coffee
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2012
I just received my packet of these, they were alright but not what i expected if anyone has ever had cookie dough from pizza hut that's what i thought it would be like , but just taste like chocolate poptarts not gooie at all.

They were alright but prob wont get them again.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2011
it's amazing service and it is very delicious though it is a bit expensive.. but it is nice and when i opened the parcel they have included small pack of haribo which i thought so sweet of them to insert some treat.. very much satisfied and definitely will buy again soon..
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2017
Gave me diabetes
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
These are nice but I wouldn't say they tasted loads of cookie dough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2012
was not that happy with the product at all, u can hardly taste the cookie dough inside and u can only taste the chocolate on the outside, plus there was hardly any filling in them!!!

they are over priced as well! not worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)