Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
125
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 August 2015
Bought for a friend for a Christmas present.
It arrived on time and I instantly notice the high quality of the product, It is made of a metal and feels strong and just slightly flexible. The paint also looked very good.
My friend loved it and put it up on her bedroom wall.
I would recommend this product because of its price and high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Bought this for a very dedicated Liverpool Fan for his Secret Santa. He was over the moon with it....it is metal ...not too heavy and looks really nice.......just the part.........a fun fan gift..........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought this as a secret Santa present for my boss who is an avid fan of Liverpool. He was very pleased with this as a gift. So I would highly recommend this item. The Item was delivered on time and the packaging was good. I Would also highly recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I bought the sign for my girlfriend.
She is really happy with it, good quality and everything is as promised.

I have one hint for people living in the UK. Do not choose Yodel as delivery service. They never delivered and I had to go to the packing station!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
I had no problems with this product, it is like the real thing. It helps of course if you are a Liverpool fan! But it fits perfectly on any bedroom wall. Thankyou.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
I bought this for my partner for Christmas as we are both avid Liverpool supporters. It sits pride of place on a shelf in our living room, it is a lovely quality product and looks great, and it's something a bit different.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2011
Wanted this as an 18th birthday gift for a fanatic Liverpool Supporter! As we now live in New Zealand, we do not have as much access to LFC as previously. We wanted something slightly different and this seemed ideal. We were not disappointed! The description is what it is - there is not too much to say about a road sign (!) but it is exactly what it says it is. This is something that would be great for any LFC Supporter - would recommend. Would also recommend buying from this seller - they were nothing but helpful and very very friendly - even to the point of knowing we were living through earthquakes here in Christchurch and sending best wishes to us - over and above on service and truly appreciated. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
The sign had a Liverbird and not the LFC badge as show in the picture, this did not fool my 6-year-old grandson, shame on you Amazon, the produce will cost me more to return than the original cost, but I wont risk ordering another as I fear I will end up with the same again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
Bought two- one as a daft present for my 'Liverpuddlian' husband to put up on his shed!! The other for my grandson who has put it over his bedroom door.
Have seen in football memorabilia shops for twice the price, so great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
This was a present for my son. It arrived promptly but was a little bent - perhaps use some cardboard next time. However it was the perfect gift.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)