Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
28
3.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£34.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2014
I am pleased to say that this Champagne went down a treat; it has a very crisp and fruity flavour that certainly leave you longing for another flute! I find it to be easily drinkable and reasonably priced too - I highly recommend this Champagne, you will not be disappointed!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
I have always been tempted to try pink champagne, and I plumped the chance of trying this, which I can say was absolutely delicious. I don't normally drink, only on special occasions such as Christmas, birthdays etc; and seeing as it was my own yesterday, this was a real treat. It was so light and crisp, a real twang of fruits that was neither too sweet or sour, just the right combination. I will certainly be buying another bottle this Christmas!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
Perfect gift for my friends 60th birthday. Lovely gift box too. All ladies love pink. Especially when it's "fizzy" too. Would highly recommend the product and seller. Fast delivery and item as described.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I bought this bottle for a friends 18th she was delighted with it. We got a thank you note written on matching pink paper. Happy days.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
Champagne was as expected but didn't come with the gift box as stated and it was a valentines gift which was rather annoying
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Beautiful packaging very happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
Arrived quickly, tastes great and the price matches the supermarkets when they have their offers on, which they don't currently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
One of the best champagnes I have ever had. Lovely fruity taste that was very light and was a great start to a hen do :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
What a waste of money. You are better off buying a Rosè Proseco/Cava. No flavour and very bitter. Dont waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2016
Cheating on your wife? Not a problem with this next day fixer upper! Highly recommended to all womanisers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)