Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
208
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£45.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 September 2012
My male cat hates wet food so this is perfect for him as he is overweight and has had crystals in his urine which he nearly died from. All our cats love it and it is a better price than vet. However the price listed after the advert (£4.40/kg) is NOT ACCURATE - at the current price it comes out as £7.51/kg Always check the math.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2011
royal canin uniary high dilution is recomended by me if your cat has frequent bouts of being blocked by crystyls or stones which as you must know is very expensive to be treated at the vets for this problem if you keep soley to this product for your cat it greatly reduces the need for vetenary treatment reguards Gay Eveleigh.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2012
very quick delivery and item packaged very well so no damage to it. product exactly as advertised. usually get a smaller pack at local vets but this was much more convenient to get larger pack delivered to my door and saved a bit too. very pleased and will order again from same vendor.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
this was recommended by my mothers vet for her cat as the cat suffers from crystles in his bladder. The vet charges £17:57 for a 1 kilo bag which is daylight robbery going by the prices on Amazon. I wonder how many people have had thier pets put to sleep because of this painfull illness, thinking they couldn't afford the medically correct food. It has helped Honder[the cat] to enjoy his life a lot more and I would highly reccomend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
bought this for my male cat with a possible urinary tract infection - recommended by my vet ... my cat seems fully recovered now but I have continued to purchase this as all of my male cats love this...It is very good nutritionally . the cats don't require a large amount for good health and can have this with just a small bit of other food added for variety... They also now drink more water - which is good..
a good price too ... and much cheaper than the vet's price
also seems more expensive than buying Whiskas or Go Cat etc but works out better as the cats need less .. eat every morsel and don't tire of the flavour...and stay healthy.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2011
Good buy, cat loves it and needs it to stop the return of urine crystals. Alot cheaper than the vets.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
my cat has cystitis and was advised to have these by the vet. The cat loves them and has been eating these for over 2 years now. Would recommend these to any cat owner whose cat has had urinary problems.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2016
my cat liked this whilst he was alive and I have no problem with the product itself. what I do have a problem with is the extortionate price charged for it by the price fixing cartels which advertise deals but once you add on postage its funny how it comes out at the same price where ever you shop, and I looked at a lot of brick and mortar shops and on line shops. It's appalling that seriously ill animals are exploited this way.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
My cat suffered with a urine infection last year and luckily the vet fixed him. He advised however to go on this diet using these biscuits to help him overcome his infection. Fortunately it worked and he recovered. We haven't put him on any meat, as we don't want to run the risk of him being infected again.

This product was dispatched immediately from the seller and came in a large enough box to protect the bag from any transit, handling or weather damage.

Spot on product, spot on seller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2011
This is an excellent product, my cat no longer has cystitis and is symptom free. The seller is also the cheapest I have found.
22 comments| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)