Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
42
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2010
I got this as a Christmas present and I absolutley love it! It has quite a large face like the current boyfriend style! The diamontes add just enough sparkle without being too blingy!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Bought this for my partner who loves fossil watches. it looks lovely and has the stop watch features alongside the date on the dial which is very nice as it's like a sunburst in silver. Arrived on time. No problems.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
I had my eye on this watch for a while but had talked myself out of it as i have trouble getting watches to fit my v skinny wrist. But after another helpful 'prompting' email from amazon, which i took as a sign, i decided to buy. It's certainly the most expensive and glamorous watch i've purchased and i was not disappointed when it arrived. I love detail and sophistication and this watch just oozes it. It's not too blingy, and i wear it every day not just special occasions. I still sit and admire it in work lol. So i would highly recommend as i like watches with a larger face and i was able to adjust my own strap with a handy wee watch repair kit (also from amazon at an excellent price). All in all, delighted with the watch and the price and the delivery.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
Very glamorous and beautiful but didn't expect it to be quite heavy. Perfect to wear while on posh outings thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Beautiful. Not too much, just classy! Love the face not too big as I only have a small wrist. Love It
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Girlfriend was really pleased with it, worth every penny. The face isn't too big, nor too small and comes in a very nice retro styled tin. All round 5 stars very pleased. Would certainly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2015
Execellent watch, looks very good but wasn't happy with Fossil watch case. Overall very good watch to wear for work and casually. Looks very smart and elegant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
So pleased with the packaging and delivery. Like the tin that it came in. Watch has grown on me, felt it was too chunky at first, but now love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Great watch, looks exactly like in the picture, fast delivery. Feels great on skin, easy to put it on/take it off. No complaints so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Love this watch much nicer than the picture very classy just enough bling, great for day time and dress up for night time .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)