Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
142
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 June 2016
I use these spoons regularly for capuccinos and Latte Macchiatos because they are long enough for the typical glasses this drink is usually served in. They are of good quality, no rough or sharp edges and they have a comfortable weight and balance. Even after years of frequently going in the dish washer they have no rust spots or anything unsightly like that. Just know that do to their highly polished surface they will eventually show usage marks in the bowl of the spoon but nothing out of the ordinary that would ruin them.

A few months ago I also gave these as a gift to a friend who loves them as well and asked for another set for her birthday. I highly recommend them for any drink that is served in tall glasses. But they are great for ice cream, too :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2012
The quality is really good, they are still shiny and comfortable to handle. But I expected these spoons to be a bit longer than they are, although they are longer than average spoons. Came on time, well packed. Have no complaints. Would call them my favourite since I bought them about 7 months ago.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
These are good quality and feel strong in use. I got new deeper cups and got fed up burning my fingers with my standard spoons so if like Me You have deep cups (or want to reach the bottom of large coffee jars) these could be just what You need
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
As with all products from Grunwerg (Global Knives, the various cutlery ranges, cookware, etc) you are guaranteed quality. They wash well and are as shiny as they day I bought them!

I've since purchased other items from the Grunwerg portfolio as they are built to last. Highly recommendable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
I was not expecting much as these spoons were so economically priced! So delighted with purchase, they look so good and appear to be of good quality! Great Latte Spoons!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2012
These spoons were a good buy and I would totally recommend them. They are perfect for using for Lattes and I have been using them every day since they arrived!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
Not Grunwerg! Have other Grunwerg cutlery and quality always good these arrived in very different packaging. Flimsy RUBBISH had to wash as really dirty and have tarnished don't actually think they are stainless steel!!! Had to give 1 Star in order to leave review otherwise would have rated as NO STARS. Not worth returning. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
A lot of cheap cutlery has that tell-tale stamped edge finish around the edges, but these are surprisingly well finished for the price. They're tidy looking and the handles are plenty long enough for most latte glasses. they're nice and plain looking so if you;re a minimalist like myself, these are highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
These Latte Spoons were perfect for the Coffee glasses and a very good buy. Recommended for price and appearance and fitted the glasses perfectly. As they are stainless steel they are easy to clean. A Dawson
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the spoons given how much I paid for them. they are fit for the purpose for which I bought them for (for use in a latte glass cup). I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering buying this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)