Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
48
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.99+ £4.62 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2015
Unfortunately am returning this as the doll broke within minutes of playing with it. As soon as we bent the dolls legs the crotch snapped. Obviously a design fault. Big shame as otherwise it's a well made toy with good quality clothes and accessories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2013
Initially looks good, like the character in the film, nice clothes and plastic accessories (e.g. tiara) though they don't fit into the bag. But when you try to move the legs to play with the toy they pop out of the sockets, exposing the elastic inside the doll and leaving a gap that it'd be easy to get little (and adult!) fingers trapped in. Clothes also get trapped in the sockets. Hard to get back in. Disappointing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
I bought this for my grand daughter's 4th birthday. She is into everything connected with Tabgled and the Flynn Rider doll was a huge success. The doll is posable and captures Flynn's roguish look. My only warning is the small pieces that come with him e.g. the tiara etc which can easily get lost. Otherwise a great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
It is a nice toy, I especially like the jacket, its done very nicely. The problem I have with it is that its legs are connected to the body by a piece of string and they tend to fall out during the play. My niece I bought the toy for had troubles with putting it back and I noticed it started to annoy her after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2012
I purchased this for my daughter that is turning 3 and she loves every thing related to Tangled the movie, I think she's going to love it. This toy seems to be very well made. Can't wait to see her reaction
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
this was ordered on the Friday before Christmas (Christmas was on a Tuesday) along with the Maximus horse and Pascal..all arrived on Christmas Eve!! Hats off to this seller and Royal Mail!! Honestly can't thank you enough, her face was priceless!! She hasn't left Flynn or Rapunzel down since Christmas morning. Flynn can stand on his own when he has his boots on and my daughter loves the accessories (crowns etc) that he carries in his bag. Very good resemblance to the animated character and he is the correct height for the Rapunzel doll..would definately recommend seller and doll :))
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
I afraid I have to agree with a lot of others here, i bought this doll for my 3 year old who is obsessed with tangled, she was so excited to get him. But ever since she took him out of the packaging his legs keep popping out of their joints! Its ok if he's standing up but as soon as she moves him they come out. Totally rubbish, don't waste your money on this doll like I did.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
My four year old daughter has been waiting for what to her feels like ages for this doll to partner het Rapunzel, when he arrived today although he looks the part he is manufactured very poorly and his hips dislocate every time she plays with him, meaning I then need to try to untangle the trousers and relocate his hips! His clothes are also disappointing and cheaply made, it is a shame that he could not have been made to the same standard as the female dolls!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
its really nice but a big problem with the legs popping off when u sit him down he can sit without that happening he looks cute standing but thats it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
I bought this for my 5 year old daughter as a Christmas present but was very disappointed as the legs came out of the hip joints almost immediately. I returned the doll, amazon replaced it but the 2nd doll has the same problem so I will be asking for a refund. I'm shocked as this is a Disney toy and would expect quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here