Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
39
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2010
Luckily I read other reviews before ordering these and so bought a bigger size. I am size 4 (UK) and ordered the Medium. I would say that Medium would fit a size 4 to size 5. They are really warm and cosy and very comfortable on. I'm very happy with them and would definitely recommend them to anyone who gets cold feet in the winter. The fact that they go above the ankle keeps you really warm. Worth every penny.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2009
Ordered these for my mum-in-law, who is a size 8 UK. Gorgeous sheepskin boots, but when I took them out of the box, I knew immediately these were on the small side. I tried one on myself, and it fits like a UK 6 - 6.5, which is woefully short of the size quoted. I printed off a return slip for Amazon, and noticed they had even included a slip of paper inside with the slippers warning of a possible size discrepancy! Bit late for me, but if you order these - order a bigger size!
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2010
These slippers are absolutely fantastic! Seriously cosy and they seem very well made too. But, I am grateful to person who warned about the sizing as these really are completely inaccurate. I bought one of each size as I was buying a pair for a size 3 child and wasn't sure about myself being a UK 5.5 I can sometimes wear a 5 or a 6...well, I needed the large and my child needed the medium. Both are a wee bit big but the 'correct' sizes were too small. I would really advise that if you're more than a size 6, don't even consider these. A real shame for anyone who takes bigger than a UK 6. The sizing is the only reason why these get a 4 star and not a 5.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2010
What can you say about slippers?

Well, these slippers are outstanding! They are special and deserve every one of the 5 sars I have given them. They are very comfortable and worth every penny. The sole makes them non-slip and the real sheepskin makes them sooooo warm, yet your feet don't sweat like they can do in cheap faux slippers. The height of the slipper means that you don't get cold ankles so for me (she of the very cold feet) they are perfect.

I have worn them constantly for the last month and love them.

I am so glad I purchased these.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2010
These slippers are gorgeous, but as a previous reviewer says, they are very small. I'm a 7.5 and the large size would probably fit up to a 6.5. Sadly they had to go back!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2010
These are fantastic slippers. They are lovely and warm and really good quality. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. I paid £25 which I felt was very good value they really feel luxurious. I am a 6.5 and because of the reviews ordered a 7-8 which I had to return as they were too large. I swopped them for a 5-6 which is fine. Allow a little room for give in the fabric and for the sheepskin to pack down a little. Very pleased with these slippers.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2010
I bought 3 pairs of these slippers.. The suede and sheepskin wer substantial, and the boots were very warm and comfortable. Great Value and Posted very promptly.
However, there was an inconsistency between the thickness of the sheepskin in each of the boots. In two pairs of the slippers the difference in the thickness between the left and right boot was not too much. In the third pair there was a very marked difference.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I bought a pair of these slippers and as soon as they were delivered I quickly ordered another pair as they are such a good buy. Comfy perfect fit for me and really durable I have to admit I have sneaked to the shop with them on as they look very much like uggs only they have a better sole!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
I had been looking to replace my existing Bedroom Athletics hustler boots after they wore out - after about 3 years of constant wear - when i found these beauties!!!
Same as before - comfy, cosy - perfect!!! (And an absolute bargain as I think i had the last pair - and have small feet!!!)

Can not rate highly enough!!! Happy bunny!! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2010
Wife says best ever foot warming slippers ever had and feel as though they will last longer then others she has had.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here