Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 September 2015
We were looking for a Rubiks cube for my daughter when she spotted this instead. It's a bit complicated and we haven't quite worked out how to play it, probably ok once you get the hang of it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2016
Great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 April 2011
A good robust toy which both my children enjoy (ages 6 and 9). It's not too noisy and keeps them happy on car journeys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2012
I was very disapointed with this Rubiks Slide. I didn't feel that I knew what was happening even I solved the puzzle. Not one of Rubiks best.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2013
This puzzle has 3 difficulty levels.
The first level everyone can solve, so everyone would like this puzzle.
The second level is a bit more challenging.
The third level is the fun one for me, with really challenging puzzles to solve.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2014
My daughter is enjoying playing this game. She eventually worked out how to turn down the volume which pleased me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
She loves it, one of the best rubiks cubes she has. Fairly easy to manipulate once you get the use of the twisting and sliding combinations
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2011
very entertaining
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2010
I thought i had already reviewed this item. however here goes. I bought this item as a present for my husband as he is fond of puzzles. This is a really fun item and he can hardly put it down. When he does I grab it and have a go. So far it has defeated me but i won't give up trying. Good fun for all the family. Would recommend this for all the big kids.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2014
I got this my 8 year old daughter. It's too hard to understand how to play it. What a waste of money!! A waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

Twist
£12.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)