Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
75
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.78+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 December 2016
Very misleading, you only get one pack of golf balls, this post implies you get three X 110g packs. Considering you can buy one pack for about £3 I thought I was getting a deal buying in bulk. Apparently not. Very disappointed as they were gifts and now only one person will get them. Arrived late as well. Overall a disappointment
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Received a damaged box with only 2 golf balls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Great product, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Perfect for my golfing family & delicious too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Much smaller than I expected and think there are probably only about three or four chocolates inside so probably a little bit on the pricey side. However it is Lindt and so I expect that the quality of the chocolate inside will be divine. Would make a brilliant little stocking filler, especially as it is golf-themed. This product also came in very good time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Expensive and did not realise they were praline filled as he dI'd not like them but I did
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
These are lovely, expensive but very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
When the box came with these Chocolates I was excited to give them to my brother who is Golf mad. Once opening the outer packaging to reveal the true miniature size box of three small golf balls. I thought it was a joke and I'm now quite embarrassed to even wrap them up. I've just paid £11 including p&p for three Chocolates, that's almost £4 a chocolate what a rip off!!!!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
These taste amazing, good enough even for someone that doesn't like golf!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2016
What I received was old stock, only one month shelf life and age spots on the box. Company did give a refund though when I returned the product which is why there is 2 stars rather than 1
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)