Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 June 2017
This was bought for someone else, but am told it does not manoeuvre around corners easily, and has to be lifted into position before it can be wheeled in the right direction even with four wheels instead of two. This is not very handy at all for someone with limited strength coupled with mobility problems. Has anyone else experienced the same?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
The only narrow frame suitable for indoors, that I have come across... lightweight and easily adjustable...Arrived teh next day! Excellent customer service too - rang to purchase an extra set of wheels for easier management on carpets... these already arrived... 10/10
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2017
Just as advertised and excellent for use where space is limited. Good quality and what we expected
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2017
Great product, much easier for mum to push along - added ski type bungs to the bottom to glide over the carpets
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I purchased this walker for my Dad to use at home when he came out of hospital. It is sturdy and easily adjusted to the correct height. The walker wasn't too wide so ideal to go through narrow spaces such as doorways.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
This is perfect for my needs, after my operation. Even got a net shopping bag to fit upon walker. Nice and light, but strong also
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
My husband found this more manageable than the NHS frame he was given in hospital .The narrower frame makes negotiating furniture and obstacles a lot easier. It isorted also more easy to fit in a car boot or on the back seat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
OK for indoor use - not particularly smooth to puch even on carpet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Stable in spite of being narrow. Good for users who retain some control over their balance and speed of walking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2017
As Described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)