Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 August 2013
I wouldn't wear this for any "exercise", as there's no real support in this bra.

I actually bought it to wear with sleveless t-shirts as I was hoping the "straps" would have been more like a muscle-back (they look quite high on the shoulder in the piccy.

I'm not much for the material either and the underband is non existant (If you were doing strenuous exercises, I'm not sure it would hold you in place.

I have kept it though .... its sitting in my underwear drawer, waiting to be re-tried under some t-shirts when the nice weather comes back .......... hmmmmm, I dont think I'll be back for more of this make, unless they come up with an actual muscle-back bra for the larger lady
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2013
To brand this bra "glamorise" does it no favours. Although the design is quite flattering this is a functional bra that I wouldn't want anyone to see me in.

This is comfortable and easy to wear with wide straps for extra support. At 42D this doesn't give enough support for any serious contact sport but is fine for wearing at the gym. Having said that I would buy this bra again as it is comfortable and gives your body a nice line under winter jumpers and wooly dresses.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
love this bra. it's a dream to wear as it is so comfortable and best of all - the strap dont fall off the shouler. worth every penny just for that! i wear it every week. i also splashed out and bought the black version.

although its a sports bra i would not recommend it as such. it's very comfortable and easy to wear and it does provide support and shape for the breat (which can be rare with a plus size) but i would recommend it for everyday wear rather than the gym. unless you were doing light exercise like yoga/pilates/tai chi.

i'm happy to wear it to work as it provides shape and lift under my clothes, unlike other similar soft wear bras / bra tops you can buy. this has all the comfort of a bra top but with good support. dont get me wrong, it's not a push up bra, it wont increase you assets. but it keeps your chest happy, it looks great under a v-neck as it gives a nice hint of cleavage and you dont look saggy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 February 2013
I am very pleased with this bra as it is extremely comfortable. The neck is lower than in many sports bras, which was a major reason for chosing it. Having said that, it does not have the same level of control as other sports bras and I did need to stick the overlap to the rest of the bra to stop it gaping. I would, recommend it though on balance.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
This bra is well constructed and provides good support without the front coming up too high so can be worn with tops that have a lower neckline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 March 2013
love the cross over at the front.
holds you in and gives shape at the same time
very comfortable
liked
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2013
I'm very very pleased with my purchase. It has a perfect fit, it's comfortable and at a good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2012
I bought this after reading other reviews, it seemed to be exactly what I was after. I am a 40D and needed a bra that would be comfortable while doing some self-defence training and also relished the idea of a wire-free bra (so fed up with wire stabbing me at the most inopportune moments!!) Anyhow, for the first hour or so all was fine, then the material under the cups curled up, the wrap-around became less wrap and more un-wrap and the whole experience was decidely hot and uncomfortable. Probably a great bra for a smaller bust line but no good for the well endowed.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 June 2013
This is most comfortable bra I've ever worn and still gives support, I love it. Will buy another when I can afford it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)