Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
37
Stackers Jewellery Box Brown - Medium Deep Section - 89
Price:£15.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 8 January 2012
I had been hunting for the perfect jewellery box for a long time. Every time I found one I liked, there would always be something to hold me back; there weren't enough small compartments, the size was too big, too pricey, too many components I wouldn't use.... When I finally looked into the stackers range, it was a jackpot! I could order my jewellery box trays to suit my needs. There are a few styles of trays to choose from, a tray with a single, massive compartment, three compartments, a tray with space for lots of little things, which I use to organise my daughter's earrings, a tray for rings and bracelets/necklaces...
It's wonderful. I ordered five trays in one go, one with a lid to sit on the top. It's helped me keep a great deal of jewellery, extremely organised. To top it off, there's a range of colours to choose from, the price is good and it looks quie nice on my dressing table
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
I was fed up with lots of different boxes and with having my jewellery spread around. I wasn't wearing half of it because I'd forgotten I had it, or it wasn't convenient to hunt for it. Then I saw Stackers - wow! Ordered them hoping they would be perfect and when they came discovered I was right. I am just so pleased with them. I ordered 7 and filled them - I could do with a couple more for the costume jewellery bits that are quite large. I absolutely love them and they look so good too. Very neat. Don't take up a lot of space but you can get so much into them and it's all in one place. Perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
I needed a deeper storage however kept it as needed for smaller necklaces etc;
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
I love these jewellery boxes, they are so pretty and really practical as well. Well designed and good quality. I would be even happier if they made a section with six large sections in as well - earrings are getting bigger and they need a bigger slots to house them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 December 2012
I had got my mum the cream jewellery box last year for xmas from a garden centre. This year on her list was a deep diff coloured one so i opted for this my garden centre dont sell them any more, so ordered off here. Good price, well packaged. No problems!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2016
Same as in shop but easier to shop at home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 March 2013
Several stackers drawers were given to me as a 60th birthday present and I bought this last one to make up the set. They are the perfect answer to the jewellery storage problem and they look just great. I'd recommend them to everyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 February 2013
Fits perfectly with the other Stacker boxes and colour match identical. Can thoroughly recommend as a good practical solution to jewellery storage. (PS: can we please have an English spell checker on the reviews?)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2012
These boxes are pretty, practical and perfect as a present for a friend. you can give them as presents a tray at a time, and slowly build up the trays. These were well packaged, and delivered very quickly. I'm very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2012
bought for our daugher as an addition to the others she's already got. Made sure we chose this one as we knew that the quality was good and it fits.

Thanks again Amazon for excellant service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)