Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
8
HP 920XL - Print cartridge - 1 x cyan
Price:£12.70+ Free shipping

on 1 November 2013
What can you say about Manufacturer's own ink? This cartridge came with the rest of the cartridges I needed for my HP printer. The order came through quickly, many thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2013
Exactly what I needed. It arrived on time and in good order. Was a good price too. I chose it because I was looking for good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
I am very pleased with the cartridge which is working fine. It is a band new original and therefore should work as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2013
The product is what I expected. Very pleased with it. I always use original HP because they always perform perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2014
Practical
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)