Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
76
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.15+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2015
Design is not the same as the picture. One eye is twice the size of the other, the flowers have way less detail, and bits of saw dust fall everywhere when I open them. Pretty disappointed as I chose this specific one because I thought the design looked better than the others sold on amazon.
review image
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
My fiance bought me these and when they came I had to choke by my cries. they are exactly the same ones I used to play with as a child. The delivery was really quick and the product is amazing. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
got these to support my Christmas story lessons .We're going to be doing Baboushka so this set of dolls will help inspire our art activities. Reasonably sturdy and nicely made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
brilliant service and excellent value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Very disappointed is for a present and the main doll has scratches along front and side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2008
I bought these for my daughter who wanted some Russian dolls for her 6th birthday. They are made of thin wood but will be ideal for her and are good value considering the price.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2009
Arrived quickly and in quite good condition, slight chip on the paintwork but not really noticable.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
The only good thing about this product is that (most of) the dolls are beautifully painted with vibrant colours, hence the two stats, BUT the quality feels quite cheap and the wooden material is very light and fragile. The bottom of the biggest doll actually split a little in my hand when I first tried to open it. I bought them as a present for my children, but they are definately not safe. These are nowhere near the originals I remember from my childhood. Will be sending them back.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
My husband bought these for our 19month old granddaughter as she had so much fun playing with her cousins, which they did not purchase from here. she only had them a few days when they started falling to bits thankfully I was in the room with her. Could have ended up in A&E
review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)