Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 14 May 2017
Very good for the money it was worth. Got it still in my phone right now and it is going incredibly well! I could have not asked for one from anywhere else. I had been looking around like mental before coming across this one on here. You made my day when I received it through the post. It is a beauty! From what I know, they last for four years if looked after properly in the phone. Maybe more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Thought it wasn't going to charge at first but it lasts a lot longer than the original battery used to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 December 2017
Item as described and does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2017
Excellent, came fully charged, just right when you need your phone with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 January 2018
as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 July 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2015
Works very well and has given my old phone a new lease of life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
Excellent product, would recommend. Just what I was looking for and at a very reasonable price compared to other outlets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2017
Good and prompt services.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2012
I am very happy with the battery I purchased, I was having to charge my old battery every day,now I only have to charge my phone once a week.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse