Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
65
3.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£4.51+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 August 2017
Great, item arrived on time as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
Bought for a friend's hen do. It deflated as soon as it was blown up.

Not fit for purpose and no reply from vendor when enquired.

Very unhappy and disappointed.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Ordered for my sisters 50th party as a joke present, when the drinks was flowing he ended up being a dancing partner, he comes with no offensive male parts lol, however he did end up with things drawn on him and a banana taped by the end of the night. He ended up tucked up in my sisters bed where she found him upon retiring !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Brilliant product. Was fit for the purpose bought and once he had been fitted with a mask proved to be a hit with our male gay hen/groom. Beware though they are classed by nightclubs as a health and safety risk so have to left in the cloakroom! Buy 2 then they won't be lonely!......
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
arrived by 7th june just in time for 40th birthday party. bought this for a single female. tried several times to inflate but it was punctured. too late to return
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
I bought this for a prop in our local pantomime but it had a puncture somewhere we could not find and kept deflating. Useless.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Bought for a hen party game... I presumed t was life size. It turned up and it was 32cm!!!!! Why would you want a tiny inflatable man?! Absolute rubbish and massively over priced!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
used him for a scarecrow for my allotement,doesnt stop the birds from eating my plants,but has stopped un wanted people coming onto my plot.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Deflated as soon as it was blown up... Total waste of money and too late to send back as we needed it for a hen party!!! CRAP!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2012
Absolutely brilliant. Stayed up and although rather ugly caused so much fun in a pub and restaurant. Not a face around us that wasnt smiling. kids and Grandparents and Mums and Dads wanted photographs posing with "Gervais" as I named him. Caused so much laughter all round. Very good value and will take him with me to parties.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)